Executive Team

Bev Holmes, PhD, FCAHS, C. Dir

President & CEO

Stirling Bryan, PhD, FCAHS

Chief Scientific Officer

Cecillia Colbeck, CPA, CGA

Chief Financial Officer

Roger Francis

VP, External Relations

Danielle Lavallee, PharmD, PhD

VP, Research Programs

Board of Directors

Elinor Wilson


Max Blouw

Glen Copping

Kathryn Hayashi

Chair, Finance & Audit Committee

Sunny Loo

Gina Ogilvie

Lyana Patrick

Geoff Payne

Chair, Governance Committee

Richard Rees

Vice Chair

Ian Rongve

Martin Schechter

Sally Thorne

Contact us

Get in touch with us.